| About |Logo|Governing Body | Office Bearers| District Chapters | Events | Press | Album|Videos| Links| Contact|


IHML National Installation 2019


Dr. A.S.Manikavel installs Dr.N.R.Jayakumar as National President, IHML.


Dr. D.Britto Willbert Dass ,National Vice president , Dr.A.Thamaraiselvan installs

,Dr S.Alwin babu ,National General Secretary and Treasurer

Dr.Balaji Venkatramanan , National Joint Secretary



Dr. .P.Mukundan National Executive
Dr. R.Sreenivasan...Executivew Member  
National body office bearers with Governing body Members